You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy/sell your HIVE/HBD on the internal market (Video Tutorial in English)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you Daltono. I've been here for 1,5 months and I don't know anything about wallets, I'm just trying to have fun here. Thanks for teaching me, at least now I know where to get money if I need it urgently 😎.

Sort:  

This should be a huge help to you then! I'm glad you joined and are staying so active. Proud of you for continuing to further advance your understanding of Hive. There is so much to uncover here, so any bit of assistance you can get like this is super useful.

You are so right. I need every little bit of help I can get. I'm trying to improve myself as much as I can, and you're helping me a lot. Thanks for your great posts !