You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-11 01:49

in LeoFinancelast month

I have always wanted to build a farm house made of Bamboo but never did it cross my mind that such a design is possible. I saw this on Facebook. I am sure this is a product of a powerful combination of creativity, skills and hard work. I love Bamboo because its available anywhere and it insulates well against heat. Sadly, this design is not for me. I think this design is best for cockfighters.

What do you think?

#freecompliments #photography

Sort:  

I am almost 100% certain that this image is AI generated. If the rooster bamboo house really exists though you might find it in at least 1 travel blog with a simple google search. Let me know what you found out :)

I love the bamboo farmhouse design even though it does look like it's best for cockfighters 😂