You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to @bitcoinflood - Do delegations Undermine The Entire POB Concept

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I want to repeat that I have nothing in my hands when it comes to upvoting for engagement project , if you post quality comments you get upvoted .
I like @bitcoinflood posts and this post too makes a lot of sense , I agree with majority of the post except one thing - it doesn't apply to my engagement project because I have worked and put effort on it to make sure it doesn't become centralized

@amr008 you have always been doing a wonderful job to ensure that good contents are upvoted by you and I say kudos to you for the job well done...keep doing the awesome job,do not get discouraged..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you very much @informationvault .

Well when people like you stop by and encourage , there is no question of stopping :) Will keep on improving the project .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta