Sort:  

Dormant coins can be disappointing, but the crypto market is volatile. Stay patient and vigilant for potential opportunities.

That Patience is key. Sometimes, I have left a coin because of its dormantk nature before it goes up. I've missed several opportunities because of lack of patience and some times my patience makes me lose my coins to a bear.

#blacklions

My brother, you are making proud. I guess you did not go to bed. Right.. You kept the touch on.. Wow.. Well done man

No bro. I slept and just woke up about an hour ago.

My people will say, the body is not firewood. I needed rest, so I had to take a break.

#blacklions

well, sleep is a much-deserved break we deserve but glad you are up now to help the team, you are doing well man.. keep the touch burning

#blacklions rules

Yes I had to because I did not even have a nap during the day. I don't want my morning activities to be affected so I had to sleep a little while and wake up. I hope this counts for you guys.

#blacklions rules with vigour.

You are right with taking that nap. so, whats your plan for today?

#blacklions rules

That's one thing about cryptocurrency, you'll just buying, without knowing the one that will yield profit, but some use to turn out to be great with massive profit.
And again,we are on bear market, still affected the token

I guess you are a crypto trading. I am not evening following the activities of the market at the moment. You are trying missing trading and this contest..weldone

Man, it feels like that but I think you are lucky it hasn’t gone down yet considering everything is literally going to shit right now 😂

I have left the coin jare. Very frustrating thing.

Hehe😂, sorry jare. After leaving it that’s when you will see it pump.

I pray it does not because I will regret.