You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Changes to my rental strategy and how to remove posting authority from an application

in LeoFinancelast year

Yeah, Broke my tiny accounts heart to unlist my rental army. I have been building it for 2 years but this change hurts. When cards are renting for .4 dec a day you need more then 2 days just to cover listing fee.

Honestly it hurt to sell off alot of my rental army. I don't have land. I'm not stacking max cards. I can't. I rent to players who enjoy silver/low gold, letting me slowly build my silver deck. People like myself got punished here more then the rest. Bots included. :(

Sort:  

Yea. I have a lot of level 1 cards and I don't think I will rent cards right away. It's going to take some time before I decide how to move forward but I am in a mood to just watch how things go first.

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta