I'm Seeing the 1,000,000 PolyCUB Airdrop Finishing in 15 Days: The Earlier you Get Yours the Better for You - I'm not a Prophet but Don't Say I Didn't Tell You

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Greetings great LeoFinance community, I'm @inspiredbyhive and today I want to make a little prophecy about the recently launched PolyCUB airdrop early this morning.

image.png

There have been so many joy around the LeoFinance community for the past two days about the imminent launch of PolyCUB token and that has been actualized today.

PolyCUB according to @khaleelkazi and his team, is completely different from the Cub and there's nothing like the PolyCUB in the history of DeFi. Since this is true due to the nature of the polycub, I'll say that it won't take up to 60 days for the PolyCUB airdrop of 1,000,000 to get exhausted.

Why this Strong Faith in PolyCUB?
image.pngSource

My simple analysis comes from the above image and I'll be using the figures on the image to explain why the 1 million airdrop isn't enough for 60 days.

What's pretty insane about POLYCUB at $4 is that the airdrop to CUB holders is now 4x as valuable.
1,000,000 POLYCUB tokens are airdropped to anyone staking CUB in the:

  • CUB Kingdom
  • CUB-BUSD Farm
  • CUB-BNB Farm

https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/polycub-is-officially-live-or-airdrop-to-cub-holders-is-now-usd4-million-usd

Since the report from @leofinance this morning says that the PolyCUB is at @4 because CUB is 4x as that value, we could say that an individual with high staked CUB could buy 5% of the total PolyCUB airdrop released for this launch which is to last for the next 60 days.

Let's take a single Cub hodler that have about 311,900.661 worth of CUB balance in his wallet. The pending airdrop in his Cub wallet will be about 29,940.169 as seen on the image above. The total PolyCUB airdropped to this Cub hodler will be $107,760.676.

Based on this above analysis, if an individual decided to invest all his Cub balance or half on the PolyCUB airdrop, then the total PolyCUB airdrop launched would have reduced to about 893 PolyCUB remaining. Imagine 10 persons with the same cub balance wanting to buy PolyCUB, what'll be left for people with less the masses.

I may be wrong in my analysis but based on my understanding, the team have to increase the number of PolyCUB airdrop to about 5 million and more for more people to partake in the purchase of the PolyCUB.

Thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think your analysis is completely wrong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok, what's the right thing

It's too complicated for me to explain because I don't know how it works. Perhaps you should join the discord to learn more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the advise, I'll do that as soon as possible.

What's pretty insane about POLYCUB at $4 is that the airdrop to CUB holders is now 4x as valuable.

This is really insane my dear... My analysis was based on the first 24 hours of PolyCUB launch.
Thanks for the update.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta