Another town just made!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

image.png

Dear friends

suddenly i decided to remove from market all my cards and see how it look my new town.

With such population, i am already inside the top 400 ranking, so i will get the reward in hive and in SIM.

As many friends already know, my town do not keep so long time, because i am always going to sell them, so this will be my last promo, selling all my town for 2000 INTEL and in the same time giving the reward of 10% invested, so who will buy my town for 2000 INTEL, will got 20 hives reward as well.

I think my town is very good looking, no immigrants, no homeless, no crime, all people are employed, the popularity is good, so what else to get a such working well town?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

So you changed your mind about promos?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes my friend, i am not abrokman which is leaving in market thousand of cards without getting anything, so i decided to make my investment giving some income, now i get over 200 SIM and 0,111 hive daily, before was zero.
Anyway my town is for sale, so if you want it like you did before, you are welcome...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here