You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin has never consolidated in this range before.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's true that Bitcion price came down beyond imagination . I can still remember that once i asked a expert about the possiblity of retest 42 k price level of Bitcoin when BTC was at 60k. That time he humilated me in that group in front of other group member saying that "there is no chance of 45 k let alone 42k". Whenever i see BTC price it remind me that incident😂.I just wish i could ask something to that expert.
Whatever happening with BTC , it's happening because of manipulation of investors in my opinion. They missed the last time and that could be the reason they spreading panic news and continusty dumping the market and they are taking it as a opportunity to buy it in cheap price.
whatever i said here is just my opinion

Besides i liked the last picture of this article and i also think that it's representing the situation of recent crypto market.