You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Idea of 'Removing' the Hive Rewards Pool

in LeoFinance7 months ago

There were more things shared like referral rewards to those who onboard people and such.

Everything is ok but this one has a good amount of risk. I think many users will try to misuse the feature for the reward and bring many scammers. I think with moderating it will work better. My suggestion is that the reward should be given if the new onboarded user remains active for several months at least 1.5 months without doing any illegal things here.
What do you think? I just said my thoughts.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

That's true too, Inti. Referral rewards are one of those things that can easily get abused. I'm sure there will be mechanics in place when this gets applied to Hive.

Great input :)

!PIZZA