You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receiving and Moving Bitcoin on Hive with Zero Fees

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I heard about the new service in threads but you shared everything in details with example means screenshot.
The new service seems interesting and I still don't know when I will use it for the first time.
By the way I am the first commenter in your post 🤣🤣. Feeling lucky to start reading it instantly after you posted. That kind of thing happen sometimes only 😅.! LOL
!PIZZA

Sort:  

It never hurts to try it out.

By the way I am the first commenter in your post 🤣🤣

Congrats to you then, Inti, !LOLZ

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@intishar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ifarmgirl

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.