You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn-To-Earn Quiz [Questions Revealed]

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I don't collect candies the and I don't understand the use case of collecting candies. almost similar things in coinmarketcap also.I think I didn't figure it out because of my lazyness. I should try to make a little effort for that kind of things because those little effort can bring good rewards also.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Haha, laziness, or you probably are just not interested :) I did use some candies before to claim an airdrop of ACS which I sold for a little over 100 USDC and still have some tokens lying around hehe.

Interested but not ready to give efforts 🤣. It's like " Everyone want success in life but everyone is not ready to work hard for it" I am the second type currently and hope I will be able to overcome it. In fact I decided to collect it today. Ready, steady go........

Haha, it's not hard to click on the claim button and you go on with your day.