You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 02:37

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I earned 150 $LEO token and so from today I am going to power up all the LEO I wil earn here. So I powered up 21.69 LEO today. What about you?

#leo #growth

Sort:  

I usually keep 150 as reserve for power up day then rest I power up.

I am also doing the same. Means I am following your steps😅

I'll will power up, as often as possible, when I have the 15 $LEO for little "Roar" badge.

I already kept 150 Leo for the Leo power up day and rest of the earning is for the power up.

I hope I can go to those amounts one day.

I also think you can do it.

Exactly my plan right now. I'm wondering, @esmeesmith , what makes powering up on Leo power up day so special

#inleo

Nothing special.. just badge