Sort:  

It's a contest that's happening here on the leofinance interface #blacklions is my team

I am a white lion. So, it's time to start the battle.

Good to have you in our team.

#blacklions roaring and hustling hard.

Yes buddy we are available. Am a whitelion too

I am just wrapping up my lunch break.
I will need to get back to seeing patients.
Maybe I will have some no-shows. :)

#whitelions

Hi fellow doc and member of the #whitelions!

I haven't tried threading from work yet lol. I take it you're doing this from your private office? :)

Let's just say; I am the only provider here today, lol

#whitelions

Welcome to the fun! #threads are very fun and busy right now. The #whitelions are a great group, and a lot of people are here for this contest.

But I can't see many active users here at the current time. I think it's sleeping time in other countries and they are sleeping now.