You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-04 20:43

in LeoFinance10 months ago

It's raining heavily since morning. Some of the area in our place covered with water. But lucky electricity is still available here. I am feeling interested to sleep but I won't sleep now..

#weather

Sort:  

Glad you aren't sleeping 😅 Enjoy your day. I'm just peeking in. My battery is almost empty so hope to be back after it gets charged.

I wish we would go back to the days when it was so easy to swap out our drained battery for a fresh one, just like in the old Nokias.

Aah, the nostalgia of those days :) Would be interesting if smartphones can also have removable batteries so we can just swap whenever it is needed😅

Hehe. I love to sleep but today I made my mind not to sleep. I will sleep after lunch again 😂. No compromise with sleep 🤣

That's good. I was to take my nap maybe not too😅