Sort:  

I hate that, happened to me a couple of times. Shouldn't get those, at least not with Premium 😡

No-one should get it. The issue is with long threads not displaying, so the main advantage of Premium (for me anyway) is unusable.

Same feelings here. Hope we get a fix for this one asap.

If someone clicks on the thread, it appears.

The text is there just not showing up sometimes on the UI.

Is it being addressed? And why would someone click on something they can't see? I'm surprised we still have this issue after several days

I dont know if it is being addressed.

As for clicking on it, that is telling people it still works. Now they know.

Hmm. But very few people click to see what I have written. I hope it will be fixed soon.

Yeah, it's been a few days now where long threads aren't showing and video embeds have disappeared. Been reported several times but not heard anything, so hopefully will be sorted soon as it's a fundamental.

It's not good happening.