You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to get passive crypto income from Hive

in LeoFinancelast year

I wish there was some guide for such projects and communities where we can learn and understand them.
Going through each of their discord channels is really painstaking.
I am gravitating more towards passive income while I am trying to increase my HBD to get a taste of the sweet 20% APR. I am also looking for projects to invest in to keep myself in the early bird category.

❤️☮️

Sort:  

Yeah HBD investment is very good. That's one of the best passive income options right now.

Yeah.. even my goal is to increase my investment to 500HBD in Savings to reap the interest.

Later will be moving on to the other things.

Yes good goal. Even I did the same thing. Simple goals and step by step movements.