You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money With ChatGPT ?? Boon for Content Creator.

in LeoFinancelast year

Bhai, I disagree a little with you here. AI based tools are good for solving problems but I don't think it is a good tool for creating content. Content creation is a creative process and there is some human factor to it. I am not saying AI is bad, But I dont see AI as a solution for the content creator. For example suppose you want to write a review of a movie, in that case you want to express your personal opinion, about how the movie made you feel. When you turn to AI based solution it will be more less like general opinion and not your personal.

I may be wrong here because I have never used any Airbus services for my post. I wanted to try chat GPT but unfortunately before I can play with it became a subscription. Maybe you can suggest me for not to AI solution. 😅

Yaar likhne mein bahut time lag jata hain. ❤️☮️

Sort:  

Your are right in your observation but looking for some generic topic where it is easy to get content then that could be a boon for content writer. After all the dependency is increasing and making humans lethargy.....keeping personal opinion and feeling apart let see how it goes.....BTW I am yet to test as well.🤪

I agree with you, such procedure lacks the personal branding and it'll create something very inauthentic if one is already known to have a certain appearance or online aura