You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfortunately, I'm Filing For Bankruptcy

in LeoFinancelast year

Oh my, that doesn’t sound good. I hope you will be able to sort out these problems.

At the very least make sure you leave an account on auto pilot with curation, so that when things have been sorted out you can come back to an account that has been automatically compounding.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm hoping I could find a way to see if could avoid not going off, because it's not just for my presence here, it's about my health issues and how to keep it intact in these turbulent times. Thanks for the advice

You’re welcome and I hope you find your way out of this

Thank you, I'm hoping I could find a way to see if could avoid not going off, because it's not just for my presence here, it's about my health issues and how to keep it intact in these turbulent times. Thanks for the advice