[ENG | PT-BR] - Investor New! Risk Investment! From your vote! - Investimento de Risco! De seu voto!

in LeoFinancelast year

Hey guys! I'm coming back here to share with you some news about my investments to increase my equity.

Today I'm going to share with you some of the risks I'm currently taking. But I believe they can be an incredible opportunity in the long term. BUT REMEMBER! Not a recommendation! I'm making this move with values that I won't need or that aren't emergency reserves! Take your risks and moves without being swayed by mine! See only as Learning.

Purchase of Shares on B3 (BOVESPA - BRAZIL)

  1. Oibr3 - (Action of a telephone company that has just come out of a judicial reorganization and despite its very low market value with an average of R$0.20 or U$0.04 is trying to readjust itself, negotiating debts and taking all the necessary steps to correct the company).
  1. MGLU3 - (Famous company / retail brand in Brazil, called Magazine Luiza or Magalú. It is a company that, despite its difficulties, has acquired acquisitions in other areas of activity in very well qualified brands in the market, both in the marketplace and in technology, software, etc.)

Now I'm going to share with you my portfolio with these two high-risk assets and explain the data better.

As we can see in the image, most of my portfolio is in Real Estate Funds where I intend to earn monthly dividends.

Next comes Actions! with 14% where I have the OIBR3 and MGLU3 shares

OIBR3 - I have a total of 400 units in stock, and as I bought them at different times my average price is R$0.20 and even with the current price at R$0.16 paying 0.20 is still a low value, almost not available in any action. Even if it's risky.

MGLU3 - I have a total of 5 units in action. This purchase was recent and I intend to be able to buy more soon. Unfortunately I paid a little more than the market value now. But I will only be able to buy more if you, who are reading, give me your vote!

That's it guys, risk only with money you don't need! A soda you didn't drink, or a snack... Don't risk your assets without being sure and wise in your decisions!

[PORTUGUES - BR ]

Fala pessoal! Estou voltando aqui para compartilhar com vocês algumas novidades em meus investimentos para a elevação de meu patrimônio.

Hoje vou compartilhar com vocês alguns dos riscos que estou correndo atualmente. Mas que acredito que podem ser a longo prazo uma oportunidade incrível. MAS LEMBRE-SE! Não é uma recomendação! Estou efetuando essa movimentação com valores que não irão me fazer falta ou que não são reservas de emergência! Tome seus riscos e movimentações sem ser influenciado pelas minhas! Veja apenas como Aprendizado.

Compra de Ações na B3 (BOVESPA - BRASIL)

  1. Oibr3 - (Ação de empresa de telefonia que acaba de sair de uma recuperação judicial e apesar de seu valor de mercado estar muito baixo com média em R$0,20 ou U$0,04 está tentando se readequar, negociando dividas e tomando todas as providências necessárias para corrigir a empresa).
  1. MGLU3 - (Famosa empresa / marca de varejo no Brasil, chamada de Magazine Luiza ou Magalú. É uma empresa que apesar de suas dificuldades tem aquisições em outras áreas de atuação em marcas muito bem qualificadas no mercado tanto na área de marketplace como em tecnologia, softwares entre outros.)

Agora vou compartilhar com vocês a minha carteira com esses dois ativos de risco alto e explicar melhor os dados.

Como podemos ver na imagem a maior parte de minha carteira está em Fundos Imobiliários onde eu tenho como intenção o ganho mensal de dividendos.

Em seguida vem as Ações! com 14% onde conto com as Ações OIBR3 e MGLU3

OIBR3 - Tenho um total de 400 unidades em ação, e como comprei em momentos diferentes o meu preço médio está em R$0,20 e mesmo com o preço atual em R$0,16 pagando 0,20 ainda é um valor baixo, quase não disponível em qualquer ação. Mesmo que sendo arriscado.

MGLU3 - Tenho um total de 5 unidades em ação. Essa compra foi recente e pretendo conseguir comprar mais em breve. Infelizmente paguei um pouco a mais que o valor de mercado agora. Mas só conseguirei comprar mais se você que está lendo me der seu voto!

É isso ai galera, risco apenas com um dinheiro que você não precisa! Um refrigerante que você não tomou, ou um lanche... Não arrisque seu patrimônio sem ter certeza e sabedoria em suas decisões!

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Dear @investornew,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!