You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lassecash Rebrand: An Underappreciated Tribes

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow, that's quite a bend in your spine. I'm not a doctor, but at a glance I can see somethings a little off. Have you considered collagen to help with your skin and joints? We make bone broth whenever we can for the collagen and minerals, make soups out of it. We also take turmeric supplements, to help with inflammation.

!HYPNO !ENGAGE !BEER !WINE !PIZZA

Sort:  

As a young person @ironshield, my skin and joints being loose was not a problem, in fact in many cases it was an advantage.
Now not so much. I like to think I eat relatively healthy, now days any way.

Connect

Trade


@jerrytsuseer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ironshield.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza