Sort:  

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (1/5)

Absolutely. Once it slows down at work. ;)

!BBH

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

So you got 25 after the offer. Did you want to get another 25 for the 10 percent or you want to get 5 more to 30 for 5 percent?

!BBH

Did you want to get another 25 for the 10 percent or you want to get 5 more to 30 for 5 percent?

I'll do some gathering and see if I can pick up a solid 100 for that extra 20.. I'll see what I can do.

If you get another 50 I will top up the first 50 to 20 percent.

Oh I missed this opportunity... Oh well, I'm happy with the 5 bonus tokens (10%). Maybe I can gather enough swap.hive to purchase another 100 for that elusive 20% bonus. !BBH

Would be awesome 👌

!BBH

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (19/50)

Just bought an extra 25 BBHM tokens, making 50 total purchased after the offer. :-)

You should have your bonus. And thanks so much my friend 😀

!BBH

Thanks for the extra MINERS!!!! !BBH !ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (2/5)

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

Did you want to get another 25 for the 10 percent

I'm going for the extra 25 tokens.... trying to get the HIVE together for it. Because I got 25 after the offer, an extra 25 means 10% bonus on the 50 total for 5 extra miners?

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

Thanks fer your support. !BBH !ALIVE

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (11/50)

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.