You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain: PhotoE-book and Fourth Photochain Fund Quarterly Report

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello friend @davidesimoncini. Happy New Year to you and thank you for including me in the list of recipients of that award. I'm quite absent from the platform because my mom is sick and that doesn't let me focus on the posts but I go to my profile every day and check my notifications. Yes, I want to receive the prize, thanks again and soon I will be quite active again on the best platform on the internet Hive.

Sort:  

I hope you can come more active again and wish the best for your mom :) !LUV 1 !PIZZA !WINE


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @isabelpena.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.400