You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Power Up Day is coming and we have a BADGE for it

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello friends, I want to ask a question and a suggestion. Will this power up increase my power up in Hive or only in Leo? What is the benefit, and it would be good if they made a publication on how to do the power up since I see that it is different from what we do in Hive. Excuse my misinformation. Thanks, I'll be on the lookout on Friday the 15th.

Sort:  

Hey there, the token $leo is a layer 2 token built on top of the hive blockchain, it gives you the option to distribute rewards on leofinance.io while creating content related to money, crypto and finance in general. If you power up leo, you are not powering up hive, they are different tokens but it is also a good move to invest in leo if you believe in the long term growth of the platform (something we are continuously striving to do).

Here's a tutorial on how to buy leo and how to power it up!

https://leofinance.io/@anomadsoul/nfhqkqfl

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much friend, I will read that publication. Very kind @anomadsoul