There is a hangover and discarded crowd (how I got here and why do I stay here) / Hay una multitud resagada y desechada (cómo llegué aquí y por qué me mantengo aquí)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Source: Sabinevanerp - Pixabay.

In the world there is a large population that is discarded because they can no longer give their work as they did before, they are sent to sleep and to bother at home because they bother at work.

I have to admit that many functions are not like before, since the years consume the sight and the force of the people. But although we are a little slow, we have the best disposition to work and without missing work so much since our children are adults.

For those and many reasons, I found myself searching all over the internet for a page that would give me the opportunity to work without discrimination of age, color, religion, language, and would give me economy and mental health, helping me feel useful.

How did I get here ?

foto hive.png

In my city there was a large movement of people who knew the platform with its old name and my ex-husband, @limberlinares, told me about this initiative.

He told me: ¨Just publish, vote and comment. And just doing those 3 things will give you monetary rewards ¨. I confess that I was very skeptical at first, but if I had already tried everything why not one more?

It was in July 2017, finding myself in another country that I started to publish religiously every day and I was committed to the platform from the beginning, so much so that in a short time I managed to raise enough money, but I did not know how much, until I managed to change to my currency and I was able to buy food. It was the moment when my dream crystallized and my fears disappeared.

Why am I still here?

I confess that in March 2020 I got discouraged from the platform that I almost abandoned it, even though I criticized a lot to all those who left it long before the problems when the fork. I couldn't understand why people wouldn't continue, including my ex-husband who no longer posts on Hive, I would get on that bad experience blacklist.

There is no evil.png

But then I heard a lot of noise and I started listening mostly to a @theycallmedan, saying about changing the name and doing some cleaning. We had to wait for an invitation to join the renewed platform and the truth is that I do not regret having continued, but surely if I had regretted leaving it.

thriveonhive.png

It is barely a year old and it has given me much more than what I got in 3, and I know that we have many good things to come because there are people who are looking at the platform with the eyes of an entrepreneur, who know that working together is what will lead us to success. I am already making a small weekly salary, but I hope it is a large salary to cover my needs and more.

My commitment is to make original publications daily, comment, vote, Power Up every month, with this I help myself and help the platform. My two daughters have already returned to HIVE because I witnessed how faithfully believing in something can be very favorable for us.

badge de pud.png

This is my answer to the questions asked by the friend @themarkymark, if you want to join the initiative here is the link:

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@themarkymark/how-did-you-get-here-and-why-are-you-still-here

image2.png

Traducción al Español:

En el mundo existe una gran población que es desechada porque ya no puede dar su trabajo como lo hacía antes, la envían a dormir y a molestar en su casa porque en el trabajo molesta.

Tengo que reconocer que ya muchas funciones no son como antes, ya que los años consumen la vista y la fuerza de las personas. Pero aunque somos un poco lerdos tenemos la mejor disposición a trabajar y sin faltar tanto al trabajo ya que nuestros hijos están adultos.

Por esas y muchas razones me encontraba buscando en todo el internet una página que me brindara la oportunidad de trabajar sin discriminación de edad, color, religión, idioma y me brindara economía y salud mental ayudándome a sentir útil.

Cómo llegué aquí ?

En mi ciudad se hizo un movimiento grande de personas que conocieron la plataforma con su antiguo nombre y mi ex esposo, @limberlinares, me habló de esta iniciativa.

Me dijo: ¨Solo hay que publicar, votar y comentar. Y solo con hacer esas 3 cosas te darán recompensas monetarias. Confieso que fui muy escéptica al principio, pero si ya lo había probado todo por qué no una más ?

Fue en Julio de 2017, encontrándome en otro país que comencé a publicar religiosamente todos los días y me comprometí con la plataforma desde el principio, tanto que en poco tiempo logré reunir suficiente dinero, pero no sabía cuánto, hasta que logré cambiar a mi moneda y pude comprar alimentos. Fue el momento en que se cristalizó mi sueño y mis temores desaparecieron.

Por qué estoy todavía aquí ?

Les confieso que en Marzo del 2020 me desanimé de la plataforma que casi la abandono, aún cuando critiqué mucho a todos los que la abandonaron mucho antes de los problemas cuando la bifurcación. No podía entender el por qué la gente no continuaba, incluyendo a mi ex esposo que ya no publica en Hive, yo entraría en esa lista negra de mala experiencia.

Pero entonces escuché mucho ruido y comencé a escuchar sobre todo a un @theycallmedan, que decía sobre cambiar el nombre y hacer algo de limpieza. Debíamos esperar una invitación a unirnos a la renovada plataforma y la verdad es que no me arrepiento de haber seguido, pero de seguro si me hubiera arrepentido de dejarla.

Apenas tiene un año y me ha dado mucho más de lo que conseguí en 3, y se que tenemos muchas cosas buenas por venir porque hay gente que está mirando con ojos de empresario a la plataforma, que sabe que el trabajo en conjunto es el que nos llevará al éxito. Ya estoy haciendo un pequeño sueldo semanal, pero espero que sea un gran sueldo como para cubrir mis necesidades y más.

Mi compromiso es hacer publicaciones originales a diario, comentar, votar, hacer Power Up todos los meses, con esto me ayudo y ayudo a la plataforma. Ya mis dos hijas regresaron a HIVE porque fui testimonio de cómo creyendo fielmente en algo puede ser muy favorable para nosotros.

Esta es mi respuesta a las preguntas que realiza el amigo @themarkymark, si deseas unirte a la iniciativa aquí está el enlace:

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg