You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive power up day : April 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh my goodness, I was just about to say the same thing.

I wonder what the liquidity stuff is about and why a lot of people are having large portions of lvl in their wallets.

Well, don't mind my friend @b0s , we've been trying to push him off his bed these days, so he can write posts everyday of the week.... Lol.

Sort:  

We are getting lvl from participating in various challenges, you can check their discord. Speaking of discord, we're waiting for you 🙃.

Well, don't mind my friend @b0s , we've been trying to push him off his bed these days, so he can write posts everyday of the week.... Lol.

Wo lemme 😂😂😂

Hahaha.... He said we are waiting for you 🤣🤣🤣.... I am coming ooo 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

Leave you?? Na lie oooo 😂😂