You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, anniversaries, community and collaboration

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I know I have moved past most of the criteria for your delegation. But when I was new and still roaming, somewhere in my heart I had wish I will be lucky someday.

Well, now, that I am too old for most of the criteria, I only have one sincere wish left. ... And that's to meet @traciyork criteria right before I hit 70 reputation.... I really hope that I'll meet this one.

Thanks alot for all you have done in the last 5 years of your stay here. You have been a blessing to redfishses around Hive.

Happy Birthday to you. Congratulations on all of your achievements so far. 💕💕

Sort:  

Thank you for your good wishes and all the best for this round of Hive Power Up Day!