You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Bear

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's great to see that you have Started writing again. Yep, we can still do a lot with the bear market if we have a plan in place.

As it stands we are lucky to have Hive because we can stake and earn curation rewards during the bear market and we can have fun playing games, at the same time earning.

Thanks for the reminder. Welcome back sir. 💚💚

Sort:  

Thanks! I did write though, but not crypto or finance related. That took me a while to get back to. And I still feel that I should blog about awesome photography outings, but unfortunately there haven't been awesome photography outings. So no blogs about that ... I hope they will come soon!

And yes, blogging, staking etc is a good way to make more during the bear market. Let's see where we will go.