Sort:  

Believe it or not, yes. You can check for yourself using the Info widget at Tribaldex.

Maybe it's me, but that may be one reason why BLOG has horrible liquidity: it's easy to buy but difficult to sell.

In theory, any of us can tag a post so that we can earn BLOG, but under those conditions why bother?

There are H-E tokens we can buy for 1 SWAP.HIVE as "lottery tickets" in the event they either take off or rebound in price. These days for me, POB is a "lottery ticket" buy (and that was months ago when it was in DOGE territory). BLOG, sadly, is not a "lottery ticket" buy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Believe it or not, yes. You can check for yourself using the Info widget at Tribaldex.
Maybe it's me, but that may be one reason why BLOG has horrible liquidity: it's easy to buy but difficult to sell.

I would never know if you didn't mention it. I learned this one from you. Thanks for sharing.

and that was months ago when it was in DOGE territory

What does POB being in the Doge category mean, magna?

 2 years ago (edited) 

...and that was months ago when it was in DOGE territory

What does POB being in the Doge category mean, magna?

I was referring to the price of DOGE at that particular moment.

Whatever the price of 1 DOGE was at the time I bought lots of POB. I forget the exact price at which I bought POB that day, but 1 DOGE was in the neighborhood of USD 0.10 to USD 0.15. Since then, 1 POB had fallen to a bit over USD 0.01.

I remember when 1 POB was worth more than 1 LEO, and back then both were near USD 0.30. These days, 1 LEO is in DOGE territory while 1 CUB has been descending into POB territory.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta