You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #2 Lpud: 1K Lp Goal Accomplished

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I almost didn't get to stake up to 200 Leo too this time. I got lucky that I had a few Hive engine tokens to exchange for Hive and I purchase the Leo token and powered up.

Just like you, last month, I got Lucky with a 50 Leo reward from @hitmeasap. And that propelled my numbers up, and I also powered down a bit of Hive which I used some of it to buy Leo and entered for LPUD last month.

This month, I would have powered up the available liquid Leo even if it wasn't up to 200 Leo just as you have done. But I am happy, I was able to bite off a bit of my fingers and have up to the required amount.

I am happy, you reached your Goals even though you had challenges with having up to 200 Leo for LPUD. You are doing well. Well done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm glad you were able to hit the mark each time. Things don't always go as planned and that's normal. It's all part of the journey.

Even if I don't meet up with the next one I'm still going to stake some Leo and add to my holdings, we owe it to ourselves.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad you were able to hit the mark each time. Things don't always go as planned and that's normal. It's all part of the journey.

Thank you very much.

Even if I don't meet up with the next one I'm still going to stake some Leo and add to my holdings, we owe it to ourselves.

Me too. We should do all we can to help the community progress.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta