Sort: Β 

Lol πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚..I am not denying anybody. If I have a girlfriend, I would personally announce it on my account and tell my guys to check out on her in hive.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

If u guys like una Self, Just marry abeg, what is all these corner corner talk? Area red, I encourage hive couples

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ are you serious right now πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I am laughing so hard, my neighbors might think I have gotten mad πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I tire too o

Lol. Well, I am still envious of the closest person who gets to see this face, maybe, almost, everyday 😝😝

@mayorkeys... iskafan is envious of you oh...

That's the person that sees my face everyday when I wake up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, he even had to call his friends to join the conversation πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Well, now, that you know, I am envious of @mayorkeys, what do I do as regards the message you gave on your post πŸ₯Ί

Who is calling my name o. I cover myself with the blood of JesusπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na lie ooo, come and back and settle this matter ooo πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I already did na

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚