Sort: Β 

Yeah. After taking off those lips from my forehead… I would get my self again…

Haha.... Please, stay with me, honey πŸ₯ΊπŸ€²

I am here with you! You can have my shoulder to lean on!

That's so sweet πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°

Awnnnnn awnnnnn…

Ohh it ended, why don't you both move in together mtchew

It Dey pain someone for body ooo. My dear @iskawrites come and see them ooo. πŸ˜‚

Mtchew I don't understand this shit happening here oh

Haha... This type of understanding is not for you πŸ˜ƒ

Ahhhh see her ominiknoweth lol 🀣🀣🀣

Ahhhhh lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Wahala be like bicycle lol 🀣🀣🀣

This man! 😏😏😏😏

This boy lol

Ahhhh what the fuck is going on shit

Hehehe.... I told you, you no fit understand 😜🀣

Ahhh Pele ominiknoweth Lol πŸ˜‚

Ahhhh this is not happening lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

What were you expecting?? You better be an optimistic fellow.. πŸ˜‚

Anything can happen under the sky..

Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you guys are going nuts

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

🀐🀐😏😏😏

Ahhhh lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ for your mind Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha... Yes nau πŸ€§πŸ˜πŸ˜…

Ahhhh leave me alone this morning ba