Sort: Β 

LOL 🀣🀣🀣 I don't really curate on dreemport again Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am on leave

Hehehehe.... That means, you are safe πŸ˜‚

But, there's another thin line, if I find your twin's post on dreemport today, I'll definitely mention you 🀣

So keep your fingers crossed βš”οΈπŸ˜‚

LOL 🀣🀣🀣🀣 don't even try it with me lol 🀣🀣 Cox I will break your skull

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Run all you want... I'll find you, somehow 😜😜🀣

Oya, bye bye. Have a nice day, sweetheart 😘

LOL 🀣🀣 I hate you Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ stay away from me 😐😳😳

Abi oo, please tell him for me oo. He is proving to be lazy this period, please disturb him very well, lolz.

Hahaha.... I am doing that with a badge of pride sef πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Hahaha, yes please do, lolz. That guy can disturb people for Africa now he has seen someone that will teach him some lessons, hehe.

Lol. My madam has spoken.... I will do just that, Ma πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

Yes dear, I want to make the laziness leave his body small, he is a lazy fox, hehehe.