You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Content on the Blockchain - Getting Started

in LeoFinance2 years ago

@shadowspub I have recently joined this platform when I started the procedure to sign up I have faced many challenges as I have no any knowledge about it at that time but when I signed up even still have some confusions but after reading your post I became able to guide other peoples and your post helped me about clearing my confusions you have given me great idea for saving my keys as you have suggested Hive keychain as it saves our keys and provides whenever we have need and also I have learned a lot for increasing my HP as above mentioned we can buy it thanks for guiding in a well manner in the form of Post

Sort:  

I'm glad you found the guide helpful in finding your way around Hive. Just to be sure, Hive Keychain is great for storing your keys and accessing the different d'Apps on Hive but be very careful to have your keys stored some where else that is safe. Maybe even more than one place.