My first investment of 5381 HP in #hive blockchain

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey, Hivers!

I decided to make my first investment in #Hive blockchain!
Since my friend @iliyan90 is looking into crypto for quite a while now, and he is saying that is a great project.

Of course I'm gonna share 10%from this post rewards with my friend @iliyan90 who helped me to join hive...

Looking forward to seeing it grow!

20210215_133912.jpg20210215_133756.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great investment my friend!

Namaste 🙏

@tipu curate

Well by looking at your comment , I can say that you are from India . Right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Unfortunately, no from Bulgaria 🇧🇬
I when to india back in 2019

For my yoga teacher training program

Namaste 🙏

Oh that's amazing. I am even more happy right now to be honest , you are not from India but still using Namaste to greet others . Thank you very much .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@amr008

Yep, I’ve been using it daily one way or another ;)
If you take a look at any of my videos most of them start and end with namaste 🙏 ;)
At the end of the day, we are all equals here on this earth...

Namaste 🙏 ;)🙏🇧🇬🇮🇳

Very well said @iliyan90 . Where can I see your videos ? You upload on 3speak?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, my channel on 3speak.
You can also find some of my yoga teachings in English

https://peakd.com/yoga/@iliyan90/yoga-with-iliyan-for-you-ioga-s-iliyan-za-teb

Congrats! You are now a dolphin. I have been here for 3years and still haven't achieved this feat 🤡.

Leofinance is a fun place to hang around to talk about crypto and finance. Hope to see more of you here. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats! You are now a dolphin. I have been here for 3years and still haven't achieved this feat 🤡.

Lmao, had to check - you got 10k HP Rewards in this 3 years - according to hivestats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the reality of someone who needs hive to survive 🤧

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That makes sense, also only wrote it because it read like:

I've been at this for three years and haven't even gotten 5k HP together.

But very cool that Hive gives you such direct value. I think that speaks for itself ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But very cool that Hive gives you such direct value. I think that speaks for itself ;)

Was in my feelings, to be honest. Thanks for the clarity.

Hive has allowed me to earn from my creative endeavors and that I greatly appreciate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Quick question , how long and how hard it is to convert Hive to your fiat? How do you do it actually?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is quite simple:

  1. Send my hive to binance
  2. Convert my hive to usdt
  3. Move my usdt to my p2p wallet
  4. Find a buyer within my sell range

It takes roughly 10-15 mins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see. I don't plan on selling hive anytime soon unless my government bans it. Thank you for the explanation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done! #HIVE to the Moon!

@ississ89 Good investment! Hive on. 🤟

Right place at the right time :) Wish you good luck here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta