You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Noob Investor @ 11 Feb '21 - Staying Green in a Sea of Red

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm impressed how much amount of learning and experiences you already got for the past 10 days. I'm really loving reading this article because I can also relate. I'm still building my portfolio and I'm super beginner when it comes to trading. I'm just relying on tweets and yt videos for the information I need. I'm also glad some of my friends are giving me ideas which alts are doing great by far.

Sort:  

I'm also absorbing a lot of YouTube videos - but I think they should be watched with care. Some may be less upfront with their motivations than others...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right. But most videos are really helpful specially those that teach the basics of trading. Let's just not consider them as professional financial advices. :D