You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of Robin Hood of Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Now, with that much effort, I won’t be able to help myself. I’LL HAVE TO VOTE. AND VOTE!

This were the acts of bravery and wizardly powers by the anonymous hero, who has become to be known as the Robin Hood of Hive. Robin Hood also sent a message to the Emperor saying - "Stealing is bad".

We don't know who this Robin Hood is. There are rumors that suggest it must be some guy. To which I may respond, why not some girl? I am sure there are many geek girls in Hive community too. But since I already know one, and know for the fact she didn't do it, Robin Hood is probably some guy.

There was a time when some guy came to the rescue of the community. This might be a time for the community to come to the aid of some guy?

##GIRL POWER. YAY!