My Little Effort To Be A Part Of Something Big - LPUD Leo Power Up Day

in LeoFinancelast year


Source

I Have seen many people Powering up insane amount of Leo to be a part of LPUD. It shows how much they love the LeoFinance and the efforts made by Leo team

Some powered up 100's to show their support for @leofinance. All these power Ups gives us positive vibes.

I also wanted to be a part of this initiative but when i checked my wallet i had only 6.7 Leo in my wallet, I first cancel my decision to power up 6.7 Leo because this is very small amount. But then i think something is better than nothing and I remake my decision to Power up this amount so that i could be a part of this great initiative.

Below is Screen shot of my powered up Leo.

Posted Using [LeoFinance Alpha]https://alpha.leofinance.io/@itwithsm/my-little-effort-to-be-a-part-of-something-big-lpud-leo-power-up-day