Crypto currency dividends .

in LeoFinancelast year
During the Christmas and New year celebrations, a lot of people returned from the different countries and cities where they reside to their home town to celebrate Christmas with their loved ones.

This is the joy of Christmas after all, it gives time for family reunion. And long time friends reunite again.

IMG_20221231_183315_633.jpg

This is the most spoken about building in home town during the Christmas celebration.

The owner of this building is an uncle who is also a philanthropist and him and his wife and family had touched many lives in the village. Many are under his scholarship and he had sponsored many people on a trip abroad.

When you meet a wealthy man, don't ask for money.

The poor people would always be around and there's no one way to make everyone rich. And when you have the opportunity to ask a wealthy person a question, ask what is your advice to the younger generation?.

One on with uncle Buoyant .

Standing and discussing with him as I came with my younger brother who happens to the the fabricator and fitter of the windows 🪟🪟 of this edifice. I asked him,
Uncle, what advice do you have for the younger generation who are looking up to you.

In response,

He says, invest in yourself, invest in others and invest in cryptocurrency.
He continues, 65% of the money spent on this building is a dividends from crypto investment.

Why did you use local contractors.

From the start of this building to the finish, the contractors all came from our village, not a single person came from outside to build the house and as you can see, they have great handiworks that should be encouraged.

Hmmmm

This is fascinating, because most of the buildings done in our village, the owners would always prefer outsiders to do the work for them but uncle Buoyant made a difference.

To myself I ask.

Have I been investing on crypto? The truth is that I have been on the social media Blockchain sites since 2020 December, a short time right? Some have been around since 2017 but the length of time isn't the challenge, the challenge is how best have I used the few years I have been around.
Crypto currency and blockchain technology has been very helpful to me I have not made much money from it but I have learned so much and made lots of friends.

IMG_20230101_162600_760.jpg

Every community needs good persons who uses their resources to bless those around them . Looking from the background, you would see that the building is still under contractions. And it's a new year and I have goals and one is to be more active on the #hive blog site and hopefully, to reach 1k HP .
Thinking how to go about this 1k HP in 2023, from the month of March, I will set my earnings on 100% power up this would be for only actors reward. And I know with the support of the community I can attend this goal.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iykewatch12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Thanks for the update. 50 posts and still counting.

You're welcome @iykewatch12. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

Thanks, consistency and determination is key plus community support I will be there.
#LeoFinance