You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does your earnings from Hive compare with that of YouTubers? Let's check it out!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You've made some very interesting comparisons here and it makes perfect sense, thank you, @cryptothesis👍!

I do agree with you, I also think it is much more doable here on HIVE!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks @jacoalberts for your affirmation! I think Hive has potential… waiting for more media consumers to decide they want to earn.

Hope you are doing well. !PIZZA

I do agree with you!

Thank you, and have a great day, @cryptothesis👍!

!ALIVE
!CTP

@cryptothesis! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.