You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Block 50M + Blurt Under Attack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello there!

I was under the impression that you'd attacked blurt and had made a 50 millionth block post to celebrate your attack.

What do they say about this, "Not a good look" maybe?

Anyhowsies, I'd just like to reiterate my questions:

  • Do you claim responsibility for the attack on wblurt?
  • Do you claim responsibility for the death threats received during this time?
  • Were you using @privex blurt in a box node(s)?
  • Was @deathwing involved?
  • You simply wanted to destabilize the chain, and cause temporal and financial harm, correct?

Can you please link or provide other evidence of your "responsible disclosure"?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Responsible_disclosure

Or even of "full disclosure"?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Full_disclosure_(computer_security)

PS we did not hard fork because we figured you and others would use the instability around the time of the HF to further harm the chain.

From where I was standing, it looked like more than one party worked on this, but can you please use the questions above to disambiguate for me?

Thank you,
-Jacob

Sort:  

I was under the impression that you'd attacked blurt and had made a 50 millionth block post to celebrate your attack.

  • You are grasping at straws and making a fool of yourself.

  • Did you notice that I delegated my Blurt to @deathwing and come up with this theory all by yourself?

  • Did you also notice I've never powered down or sold any Blurt, and therefore have a financial incentive for it to succeed?

You're barking up the wrong tree. Get lost.

Loading...