You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Numerous Ways To Get Rewarded on Hive: An Example From Earlier

in LeoFinance9 months ago (edited)

@taskmaster4450 Sorry for the off-topic comment but can you perhaps point me towards a single post that explains how all of the economics of Hive work? One that covers everything from the minting... the Reward Pool to the interest etcetera.

Edit: Also it needs to include the Hive Developer Fund information.

I am looking for something super comprehensive about both HIVE and HBD that also covers how it is hard-coded into the chain itself.

Economics are not my strong suite but I am looking for something to pass along to those who do have that skill.

Thanks.

Second edit: Was given this but an on chain version would be cool. https://jryze.me/hive/