You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution Of Crypto Projects And Why Most Tokens Don't Work Out

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Personally I am glad that you often focus on building because it reminds me that I should be building also... even if the only thing I am building are ideas.

I still think that a Hive operating system would be a big hit and quite useful. Imagine an OS that has all the Hive applications built into it as well as the code bases for developing Hive applications. It could also be packed with content creation tools.

Such an OS would (in my mind) have three versions:

  • An end user version with a focus on content creation, gaming, curation and application development.

  • A CLI (command-line interface) version that is for easy Hive node (or Witness node) deployment.

  • A mobile version that is solely designed for mobile devices (like phones and tablets) and geared towards both content creation and content consumption.