You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you get here and why are you still here?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I joined 62 Moons ago in August of 2016. I found our predecessor via a series of Facebook shares from people I knew who had been really early adopters. Of course, back then, it was mostly a get-rich-quick bandwagon of fanatics as opposed to now when... well, not much has really changed, has it?

I got on board after the initial peak, so a lot of the early hype had died down. I just wanted to have an outlet other than Facebook more suited to longer-format posts and less of the algorithm-driven nonsense and nascent censorship concerns that were around even then.

I stay here because

  1. I own my content here
  2. I support decentralized systems and cryptocurrencies
  3. We're building a real community bit by bit.
Sort:  

Enjoy some 'POB manure'.
Hope it makes some fertile seeds grow.

💩 ➡️ 🌻 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io