You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is Effin' Awesome

in LeoFinance3 years ago

happy to hear that you rediscovered your passion for this community!

I agree that HIVE, is a fantastic place that is growing and changing in interesting ways every week. I think in a few years we might not recognize this place anymore however the lifeblood that pumped into it when I was a baby, is now feeding strong healthy ecosystem.

Let's keep exploring and finding what makes this place so exciting!❤️

Sort:  

It is changing rapidly, but a lot of us spend out time in small areas of it only, so we don't see it all. However, it is going to depend heavily on if there are some more second-layer applications that can capture attention.

Technically speaking, Peaked, and Hive.blog, and D.Buzz are all second level applications... HIVE is the underlying block chain... Or at least that's how I understand it.. I think some of them are capturing attention.