You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modular Blockchains, can they can solve all of Ethereum’s problems?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's interesting idea, I do find it rather fascinating all the different ways people keep developing and pushing the underlying crypto technology. personally I feel the delegated proof of state model, the one that we use on hive, makes a lot of sense as its low power consumption, and has no gas cost. But I'm sure it is probably even better solutions out there, like the one you're presenting. 👍

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

Sort:  

Hi @jacuzzi

I agree. It is a fascinating crypto metaverse, and Hive is a fascinating solar system in this crypto galaxy.

@defigeek

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

❤️🙏

Thank you for the Pizza, and the Luv. I agree that Delegated Proof of Stake is a good consensus model, and perfect for Social Media, which needs fast, free transactions and rewards. I think there are different solutions for different implementations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it is true, I don't think there is any model that is best, but as you said different solutions for different implementations. 👍