You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-16 22:40

in LeoFinancelast year

Which is better? Power Hive up or convert it to HBD?
My goal now is to at least convert Hive to 10HBD/month, and get all HPUD badges. I'm not sure what to do with the remaining Hive
#hive #leofinance #leo #thread #leothreads #microblogging

Sort:  

It is a personal decision. No matter what we do, we are inside the #hive ecosystem and that's what matters

Until Hive hits a dollar, I am converting all HBD to Hive and powering up. To be that seems to have the most benefits. After Hive passes $1 then I'll start saving up more HBD.

The best would be selling all HIVE and HBD to buy LEO.

Can you share some links or posts on how to maximize the potential in LeoFinance? I'm still not familiar with all DApps in Hive.