You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing Hive and HBD Investment Strategy

in LeoFinancelast month

Nice plan, didn't understand a little part on the HBD savings, does it mean if I save a 100HBD, I will get a 20HBD interest annually.

As for the maximum hive power you think a user should have, to be quite honest a 200HP will do for me, it will give me liberty to post at least twice a day followed up with 40 comment daily, that's enough to be active for me, I will prefer to carryout other hive investments.

Sort:  

Yes, 100 HBD in Savings would earn 20 HBD in a year. You can even claim portion every 30 days and keep compounding. APR may change in the future depending what the consensus witnesses do.

Higher HP should always be a goal in Hive network. Hive keeps getting more interesting as HP grows.

Thanks a lot friend, if my HP can interact with others effectively isn't that considered enough