A Newbie Exploring LeoFinance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello guys, I'm Jane, a frustrated writer from read.cash and Publish0x.


Jane of read.cash and Jane1289 of Publish0x

Writing has been my hobby when I was young but I wasn't able to pursue it when I started the new chapter of my life as a career woman.

But 9 months ago I've stumbled on read.cash and through that platform I've learned many things about this crypto world. It has also been my gateway to other opportunities. Because of read.cash I've learned how to save cryptocurrencies, to trade, to stake, and most especially, it helped me enhance my writing skills and meet new friends.

And through read.cash I've learned about Publish0x. Another crypto blogging platform that helped me add more tokens to my crypto portfolio and met more crypto enthusiasts.

And now I'm here, trying to extend my blogging career to this community. And I'm hoping that I can learn more knowledge about crypto on this platform. Ever since I've learned about this crypto stuff, I have always wanted to grab every opportunity that will come on my way. And I know, there will be more opportunities that I will learn from this platform.

I'm still struggling to navigate this platform, but I know, just like other platforms, I will be able to master thr things here as well.

I hope we can get along here as I want to meet more crypto enthusiasts. 😊

Thank you for reading and have a nice day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome! This platform works in a similar way to the ones you named above, only that here all content related to cryptocurrency finance, defi, etc. is accepted in addition to bringing you better profits of course :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tada si nhelvimi ay ngcomment🤗🤗

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello hello.. Andto k pla 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup.nageexplore pa dito🤗🤗

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Paano Yung mga topic Jane. Haha Hindi ko magets Kung paano. Puro newbie lang nakalagay ko tuloy haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome!

Your journey sounds similar to mine except I have been HERE the whole time.

There are great opportunities here, may you be able to tap into them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome aboard! This is a great community to be a part of, especially right now. LeoFinance and CubDefi are both in the middle of some very exciting developments and the future is very bright. Lots to learn and a lot of engagement going on here. The more the merrier. Wade right in and start earning some Leo. Your future self will thank you! :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome! It's never too late, I also publish on Publish0x and other platforms, but this one generates better earnings, you'll see.

Congratulations @jane1289! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome! It's me Sajib!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow you already have a followers Congrats 🥳🥳🥳 Me I'm still struggling 😅lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello and welcome. What kinds a thing do you like to write about because I am sure there is a community for that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta