Sort:  

Gossip! Oh I’ll sure like to be one. The curation experience will be interesting

I have good curator friends, and it's a lot of work, but I don't see any of them wanting to quit.

yep 😂, i think it is too. Cause you have to make sure the post isn’t faulty before you vote or you’ll get into trouble.

Yeah, there are some pretty tough curation projects and yeah, you can kind of get stuck in the mud if you mess up too much.

Well, I wouldn’t really say she was my girlfriend. We liked each other but never said anything so it was just love in the air😂. But we were mostly together. I was around 15 then and she was 17

😂🤣😂youthful love, where you said you had a girlfriend but she didn't know it

😂😂yes. We liked each other(pretty sure of that) but none one said a thing we it stayed in our hearts😂

yes, of course, now blame her too for not daring to talk to her 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yep I’ll blame her😂. She was matured so she should have made the move 😂

I think nobody will refuse the offer if they get the opportunity.

Right, huh? It would be very interesting... and you also learn a lot!

Yes, I will learn a lot, and I think we should never stop learning. So we need to keep exploring little by little.

Probably not. I don't know if I have the time to commit time every single day.

It's a big responsibility, so it's better to know how to say no than to do the job badly. 🏆