Sort:  

I don't know what this Tokio is, but it sounds just like Tokyo (Japan) so I choose it!

#blacklions

it's the same thing, only I wrote it in Spanish 😂🤣

Thought it was something like that.

Thanks for explaining, but wow, didn't know Spanish wrote it like that. Good thing to learn!

ajajajaj fijate, my native language is Spanish and I write to you in English, so you translate too, don't be lazy and learn some Spanish 😂

My native language is arabic, but maybe I should learn some Spanish.

(My brother is better at Latin languages than me, he learns language basics as a hobby.)

wow, Arabic is a difficult language, I like to see the writing...so sinuous...it's very pretty ...but distant from our language... do you want to know Spanish words?

Arabic is actually easier than it looks there are only 28 letters, and while each letter can be pronounced in 4 ways, they all follow the same rules, if you understand 3 of them, you'll understand all the rest in a fraction of the time.

What is Tokio? I don't know any place like that.

ay, it's not so different either 🤣😂 Tokio is Tokyo in spanish 🤣

Ah ok. I was a bit confused because I have never heard of that spelling for Tokyo.

Here it is !! 😜